top of page
Cattle on Rye.jpeg
Tri County Image Transparent.png

The Tri-County Cattleman's Association is an affiliate of the Illinois Beef Association comprised of Henderson, McDonough and Warren counties.

2024 Board of Directors

President: Tyler Schleich

Past President: Jon Haney

Secretary: Gayle Baker

Treasurer: Thad Tharp

TCC Board 2022

Henderson County

Nathan Harden

Anthony Leary

Jeremey Meyer

Tyler Edwards

John Kane

Alec Vancil

McDonough County

Jon Haney

Warren County

Drew Allaman

Tyler Schleich

Cassie Schleich

Thad Tharp

Brad Spence

Gayle Baker

Jon Strickler

bottom of page